Next Generation

Young Agri-Food Leaders Network Alumni

The 2020-2021 Cohort

Erin FitzPatrick Nazetta, Research Analyst, Broadview Group

Emily Hennessee, Policy Coordinator, The Good Food Institute

Tristan Hudak, Vice President, Ag BioTech, Inc.

Nicole Ledoux, President, AgVision International

Sylvester Miller II, Sr. Supply Chain Program Manager, Indigo

Fabiola Perez, High Value Crop Specialist, John Deere

Andrew Uden, President, AgVision International

Stephanie Westhelle, Sr. Strategist, Confectionary Partnerships, Fairtrade America

Emily Zakowski, Environmental Scientist, California Dept. of Food and Ag

Michael Zorger, Sr. Associate, The Cohen Group